Fon. +49 351 417213810

Fax  +49 351 417213819

Nickerner Weg 8; 01257 Dresden, Germany

Request@technikexpert.com

Mon.- Fri. 08:00 - 18:00

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING
We ship spare parts to all countries of the world
Customers worldwide
Customer satisfaction is our overriding Goal!
10 years on the world market
Nothing is said about the company as its success in the world market
More than 1.5 mio. spare partsin our online store
Komatsu, Hitachi, Volvo, Terex Fuchs, Cummins, Deutz, Perkins and many others
single-banner

LINDE SPARE PARTS FOR FORKLIFT

Provides german company TechnikExpert with guarantee and certificate of origin.

LINDE SPARE PARTS FOR FORKLIFTS

Load lifting mechanisms exist since ancient times. They have significantly perfected with the development of mechanics, which resulted in devices that could not only lift, but also move cargoes. A platform driven by an electric motor and designed to operate on Pennsylvania railway stations is considered the precursor of the first loader. Its production was launched in 1906.

Fourteen years later, in 1920, a few companies started manufacturing forklifts, and along with other modifications there appeared machines to operate within the warehouses.

Today, dozens of global companies produce warehouse loading equipment, using the latest design technologies.

Linde Material Handling, the German company, is among three leaders of the forklift manufacturers, and its products are the most demanded. Linde owns 10 percent in the market of the globally sold forklifts.

Linde loading equipment models and series are extensive and varied, and they mostly satisfy consumers’ needs. Linde Material Handling has developed and currently produces 85 models of lifting mechanisms, including 35 with an electric actuator and 50 models on diesel and gas engines.

Original spare parts for Linde forklifts

Company’s resources allow developing and producing electric motors for forklifts at own production facilities, but diesel engines are procured from the Volkswagen automotive group. Moreover, Linde Material Handling has started producing innovative models of forklifts-robots, series Linde-MATIC. They are the first Linde machines, which replaced manual labor and allowed satisfying the growing demands for more rapid fulfilment of orders in the area of logistics.
All units and parts for Linde products are manufactured at their own plants, which allow introducing new technologies that enhance economic efficiency and machine capacity. All original spare parts for Linde forklifts, due to their unmatched quality, provide low maintenance cost for machines and increase service interval.

TechnikExpert offers Linde spare parts

The German company TechnikExpert offers spare parts for Linde forklifts providing quality certificate for goods. In our store you can buy spare parts for all Linde forklifts models any modifications.
TechnikExpert guarantees customs clearance for goods within the framework of current legislation, and will deliver goods as fast as it possible to the customs station in the country of the customer on DAP Incoterms 2010 terms.

go to shop
[:en][:ru][:de]

Tel. +49 351 417213810

Fax +49 351 417213819

Nickerner Weg 8; 01257 Dresden, Germany

Request@technikexpert.com

Mon. - Fr. 08:00 - 18:00

single-banner

LINDE ERSATZTEILE FÜR STAPLER

Bietet deutsches Unternehmen TechnikExpert mit Garantie und vorlage eines Ursprungszeugnisses.

LINDE ERSATZTEILE FÜR GABELSTAPLER

Die Hebemechanismen haben seit der Antike bestanden, mit der Entwicklung der Mechanik wurden sie verbessert, als Folge sind Mechanismen erschienen, die die Laste nicht nur aufhoben, sondern auch bewegten. Als der Vorläufer des ersten Staplers gilt eine Plattform mit einem Elektromotor, die für die Arbeit an Bahnhöfen der Pennsylvania Eisenbahn entworfen wurde. Diese Maschine wurde 1906 angefertigt.

Nach vierzehn Jahren, 1920, begannen mehrere Firmen die Produktion von Gabelstaplern, unter anderen Modifikationen entstanden Maschinen für die Arbeit in Lagerräumen.

Heute werden Lagerladegeräte von Dutzenden von Weltfirmen hergestellt, die die neuesten technischen Errungenschaften in der Entwicklung verwenden.

Unter den Herstellern von Gabelstaplern ist die deutsche Firma Linde Material Handling eine der 3 besten, ihre Produkte sind meistens gefragt. Von den 100% verkauften Gabelstaplern auf dem Weltmarkt entfällt 10% auf die Technik Linde.

Modelle und Serien von Gabelstaplern Linde sind umfangreich und vielfältig, sie erfüllen maximall die Verbraucher. Linde Material Handling hat 85 Gabelstaplermodelle entwickelt und hergestellt, davon sind 35 elektrisch angetrieben und 50 Modelle haben Diesel- und Gasmotoren.

Originale Ersatzteile für Gabelstapler Linde

Die Ressourcen der Firma ermöglichen die Entwicklung und Fertigung von elektrischen Antrieben für Stapler in ihren Produktionsstätten, und die Dieselmotoren werden vom Konzern Volkswagen gekauft. Darüber hinaus, begann Linde Material Handling innovative Robotladermodelle der Serie Linde-MATIC herzustellen. Dies sind die ersten Maschinen Linde, die Handarbeit ersetzt haben und den steigenden Anforderungen für die schnellere Auftragserfüllung in der Logistik gerecht werden.

Alle Baugruppen und Teile für die Maschinen Linde werden in eigenen Werken hergestellt. Dies ermöglicht neue Technologien einzuführen, die die Wirtschaftlichkeit und Produktivität der Maschinen erhöhen. Alle originalen Ersatzteile für Gabelstapler Linde mit ihrer unübertroffenen Qualität gewährleisten kostengünstige der Maschinen und erhöhen das Zwischenwartungsintervall.

TechnikExpert bietet Linde Ersatzteile an

Original-Ersatzteile für Linde-Gabelstapler haben direkte Auswirkungen auf die Betriebskosten, Produktivität, Effizienz und vor allem auf die Sicherheit der Maschine.

Der Ausfall des Gabelstaplers kann zum Logistikausfall führen, deshalb achten die Maschinenbesitzer sehr auf die Verfügbarkeit von Ersatzteilen. Verschleißteile und Mechanismen werden im Voraus gekauft.

Die deutsche Firma TechnikExpert bietet Ersatzteile für Gabelstapler Linde mit einem Qualitätszertifikat für die Ware an. In unserem Laden können Sie Ersatzteile für alle Modelle irgendeiner Modifikation von Gabelstapler Linde kaufen.

TechnikExpert garantiert die Verzollung der Waren gemäß der geltenden Gesetzgebung und liefert die Waren möglichst schnell an die Zollstelle des Landes des Kunden in Übereinstimmung mit DAP Incoterms 2010.