Fon. +49 351 417213810

Fax  +49 351 417213819

Nickerner Weg 8; 01257 Dresden, Germany

Request@technikexpert.com

Mon.- Fri. 08:00 - 18:00

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING
We ship spare parts to all countries of the world
Customers worldwide
Customer satisfaction is our overriding Goal!
10 years on the world market
Nothing is said about the company as its success in the world market
More than 1.5 mio. spare partsin our online store
Komatsu, Hitachi, Volvo, Terex Fuchs, Cummins, Deutz, Perkins and many others

WELL KNOWN MANUFACTURER MEANS THE QUALITY OF PRODUCTS

ws image

TechnikExpert delivers goods of only well-known world manufacturers. Well-known manufacturer is a history, experience, image, advanced technology, high quality goods. Reputation of the manufacturer guarantees the quality of goods of world known brands.

BEST MANUFACTURERS

KOMATSU CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY

KOMATSU company produces a variety of road construction equipment, forklift trucks, pipelayers, mining equipment, presses and other industrial equipment. KOMATSU special machines feature high reliability, performance, and, importantly, easy maintenance and service. The company offers a high level of warranty service, flexible pricing policy and the extensive repair facilities. Reliable and high-quality construction equipment spare parts of KOMATSU ensure efficient and smooth operation of machines.

HGT HYDRAULIC GRABS

Hydraulik Greifer Technologie (HGT) is a leading German company with 40 years of experience in production of hydraulic grabs. HGT multi-jaw grabs are mechanism of high quality with a simple mounting. Experts of the company constantly modify their models in compliance with the requirements of practice and technology. HGT grab at any time can be adapted to customer needs. HGT grab means the German quality, ease of maintenance, long-term operation.

TEREX FUCHS RELOADERS

TEREX FUCHS reloaders differ from similar equipment of other manufacturers as they have been specifically designed for materials handling. It made it possible to increase the reliability, performance, versatility and durability. TEREX FUCHS established an extensive spare parts bank that allows performing repair and maintenance operations as quickly as it possible.

HITACHI CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY

HITACHI is a Japanese financial and industrial group including more than 1,100 companies. HITACHI CONSTRUCTION company is one of the best in the world manufacturer of excavators and wheel loaders. Reliability of HITACHI CONSTRUCTION machinery is of no doubt, and repair facilities are arranged at the same high level. An extensive range of spare parts allows you to meet the most specific needs in the repair of equipment.

CUMMINS DIESEL ENGINES

CUMMINS Inc. is the world's largest manufacturer of diesel engines. The company produces diesel engines for motor graders and other construction equipment, wheel loaders, buses, as well as self-propelled vessels. Engines of this company are energy efficient and durable and meet the highest quality standards. Spare parts for CUMMINS Inc. diesel engines meet the level of the company’s global brand.

LINDE HYDRAULICS

LINDE HYDRAULICS company is a supplier of hydraulic components for the renowned manufacturers of construction, mining, agricultural and forestry machines, as well as for special vehicles for municipal services. Hydraulic pumps and LINDE hydraulic motors are of the most demand and popularity of all the LINDE HYDRAULICS equipment. LINDE hydraulic pumps are of the highest quality, durability and best performance. Quality and technical characteristics of parts to LINDE hydraulics meet all the advanced science and technology achievements.

DIESEL ENGINES OF DEUTZ

DEUTZ AG is the world's largest manufacturer of diesel engines for machines, diesel and natural gas generators. DEUTZ was founded in 1864 in Cologne, Germany. Brand DEUTZ diesel engine is 150 years of reliability and economy. High quality of original DEUTZ spare parts is achieved through the application of new technologies in manufacturing using know-how of the Company.

VOLVOEQUIPMENT

Volvo Group is a Swedish company manufacturing cars and trucks, as well as engines of various purposes, a variety of agricultural, forestry, construction machines and appliances. Volvo Group was founded in 1927 in Gothenburg (Sweden) as a subsidiary company. Today, the Group includes 9 manufacturing companies and 11 business units. Spare parts and consumables for Volvo machines are as reliable and durable as the Group itself.

go to shop
[:en][:ru][:de]

Tel. +49 351 417213810

Fax +49 351 417213819

Nickerner Weg 8; 01257 Dresden, Germany

Request@technikexpert.com

Mon. - Fr. 08:00 - 18:00

VERSAND IN ALLE LÄNDER
Wir versenden Ersatzteile in alle Länder der Welt
KUNDEN AUF DER GANZEN WELT
Kundenzufriedenheit - unser oberstes Ziel!
15 JAHRE AUF DEM WELTMARKT
Nichts sagt über das Unternehmen, wie seine Erfolge auf dem Weltmarkt
MEHR ALS 1500000 WAREN
Mehr als 1,5 mil. Waren in unserem Online-Shop

TECHNISCHE UNTERSTÜTZUNG

ws image

Mechanismenverschleiß ist die Hauptursache des Versagens und bestimmt die Lebensdauer der ganzen Maschine. Bei der Wartung von technischen Geräten entstehen immer Routinesituationen bezüglich der Reparatur. Die Spezialisten von TechnikExpert beraten Sie gerne über die Ersatzteilwahl für Land-, Bau-, Straßentechnik und Dieselmotoren von allen Modellen!

BESTE HERSTELLER

KOMATSU BAUMASCHINEN

KOMATSU erzeugt verschiedene Straßenbaumaschinen, Gabelstapler, Rohrleger, Bergbaumaschinen, Pressen und andere Industrieanlagen. Maschinen KOMATSU zeichnen sich von durch hohe Zuverlässigkeit, Leistung und vor allem den einfache Betrieb und Wartung aus. Die Firma bietet den Verbrauchern ein hohe Garantiedienstleistungen, flexible Preispolitik und umfangreiche Reparaturmöglichkeiten. Zuverlässige und hochwertige Teile für spezielle Maschinen KOMATSU gewährleisten den effizienten und störungsfreien Betrieb der Maschinen.

TEREX FUCHS UMSCHLAGBAGGER

Die Umschlagbegger TEREX FUCHS unterscheiden sich von der ähnlichen Technik anderer Hersteller dadurch, dass sie eigens für Materialumladen entwickelt wurden. Das erlaube, Zuverlässigkeit, Leistung, Vielseitigkeit und Lebensdauer zu steigern. TEREX FUCHS schuf eine umfangreiche Teilbank, was sofortige Reparatur- und Routinearbeiten erlaubt.

CUMMINS DIESELMOTOREN

CUMMINS Inc. ist der weltgrößte Dieselmotorhersteller. Die Firma produziert Dieselmotoren für Motorgrader und andere Baumaschinen, Radlader, Busse, sowie selbstfahrende Schiffe. Motoren dieser Firma sind wirtschaftlich und langlebig, sie entsprechen den höchsten Qualitätsstandarden. Dieselmotorersatzteile CUMMINS Inc. entsprechen der Qualität der Weltmarke dieser Firma.

LINDE HYDRAULIK

LINDE HYDRAULICS ist ein Anbieter von Hydraulikkomponenten für weltbekannte Hersteller von Bau-, Bergbau-, Land- und Holzbeschaffungsmaschinen, sowie für spezielle kommunale Maschinen. Unter Hydraulikausrüstung LINDE HYDRAULICS haben Hydraulikpumpen und -motoren LINDE die größte Popularität. Hydraulikpumpen LINDE zeichnen sich durch die höchste Qualität, Langlebigkeit und hohe Leistung aus. Die Qualität und die Spezifikationen der Ersatzteile für Hydraulik LINDE stimmen mit allen neuesten Errungenschaften der Wissenschaft und Technik zusammen.

HGT HYDRAULISCHE GREIFER

Hydraulik Greifer Technologie (HGT) ist eine führende deutsche Firma mit 40 Jahren von Erfahrung von Hydraulikgreiferproduktion. Polypgreifer HGT sind hochwertige Mechanismen mit der einfachen Verknüpfung. Spezialisten der Firma modifizieren ständig ihre Modelle in Übereinstimmung mit den Anforderungen von Praxis und Technologie. Greifer HGT kann jederzeit auf die Kundenbedürfnisse angepasst werden. Greifer HGT - deutsche Qualität, einfache Wartung, langfristigen Betrieb.

HITACHI BAUMASCHINEN

HITACHI ist eine japanische Finanz- und Industriegruppe, die aus mehr als 1.100 Firmen bestehen. HITACHI CONSTRUCTION ist ein der besten Welthersteller von Baggern und Radladern. Zuverlässigkeit von speziellen Maschinen HITACHI CONSTRUCTION kann nicht bezweifelt werden, sowie die Reparaturmöglichkeiten. Ein umfangreiches Ersatzteilangebot ermöglicht die spezifischsten Anforderungen bei der Reparatur von Geräten zu erfüllen.

DEUTZ DIESELMOTOREN

DEUTZ AG ist der weltgrößte Hersteller von Dieselmotoren für Maschinen, Diesel- und Erdgasgeneratoren. DEUTZ wurde 1864 in Köln, Deutschland gegründet. Marke der Dieselmotor DEUTZ hat von 150 Jahre Zuverlässigkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit bedeutet. Die hohe Qualität der originalen Ersatzteile DEUTZ wird durch den Einsatz neuer Technologien mit dem Know-how der Firma in der Fertigung erreicht.

VOLVO BAUMASCHINEN

Volvo Group ist eine schwedische Gesellschaft, die PKW und LKW, sowie Motoren für verschiedene Zwecke, eine Vielzahl von Land- und Forstmaschinen, Baumaschinen und Haushaltsgeräten herstellt. Volvo Gruppe wurde 1927 in Göteborg (Schweden) als Tochtergesellschaft gegründet. Heute umfasst die Gruppe 9 produzierende Unternehmen und 11 Gesellschaften. Ersatzteile und Verbrauchsmaterialien für Maschinen Volvo sind so zuverlässig und langlebig wie die Gruppe selbst.
WEITER ZUM ONLINE SHOP