Fon. +49 351 417213810

Fax  +49 351 417213819

Nickerner Weg 8; 01257 Dresden, Germany

Request@technikexpert.com

Mon.- Fri. 08:00 - 18:00

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING
We ship spare parts to all countries of the world
Customers worldwide
Customer satisfaction is our overriding Goal!
10 years on the world market
Nothing is said about the company as its success in the world market
More than 1.5 mio. spare partsin our online store
Komatsu, Hitachi, Volvo, Terex Fuchs, Cummins, Deutz, Perkins and many others
single-banner

CATERPILLAR SPARE PARTS FOR CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY

Provides german company TechnikExpert with guarantee and certificate of origin.

CATERPILLAR SPARE PARTS FOR CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY

American Corporation Caterpillar is a leading global manufacturer in the engineering industry. Fifty plants in the United States and sixty in other countries produce more than 300 items of equipment.

Caterpillar equipment is of high reliability in operation and high efficiency when operating in the harsh climate. Therefore, the plant was built in the town of Tosno of Leningrad region, the products of which are focused on the domestic Russian market to operate in the severe cold conditions. Here dump trucks Cat 773, Cat 777, Cat excavators 320 and Cat 336 are assembled. Representative offices of the Company operate in Moscow, Saint-Petersburg, Krasnodar and Yekaterinburg.

In Ukraine, the Caterpillar machinery is used in many branches of industrial and commercial activities, and road construction in Ukraine under caterpillar techniques has been recognized the most efficient and cost-effective.

1

Caterpillar Engines

Engine manufacturing is the industrial backbone of the Company. At that, the Corporation produces Caterpillar engines not only for its own equipment, but are also available for application by other world brands. Caterpillar engines are installed on the marine and railway transport, as well as on equipment, machinery and mechanisms for different purposes.

2

Caterpillar Spare Parts (Caterpillar)

The Corporation pays special attention to the production of spare parts aimed to ensure smooth and efficient operation of all modifications of engines. Original Caterpillar spare parts are tested under the latest technologies.

TechnikExpert Company offers spare parts for the caterpillar engine providing guarantee and certificate of origin.

TechnikExpert guarantees customs clearance in the framework of current legislation, as well as quick deliverance of goods to the customs station of the country of the customer under DAP Incoterms 2010 terms.

go to shop
[:en][:ru][:de]

Tel. +49 351 417213810

Fax +49 351 417213819

Nickerner Weg 8; 01257 Dresden, Germany

Request@technikexpert.com

Mon. - Fr. 08:00 - 18:00

single-banner

CATERPILLAR ERSATZTEILE FÜR BAUMASCHINEN

Bietet deutsches Unternehmen TechnikExpert mit Garantie und vorlage eines Ursprungszeugnisses.

CATERPILLAR ERSATZTEILE FÜR BAUMASCHINEN

Der amerikanische Konzern Caterpillar ist ein weltweit führender Hersteller im Bereich Maschinenbau. Fünfzig Werke in den USA und sechzig in anderen Ländern produzieren mehr als 300 Bezeichnungen von Technik.

In rauen Klima unterscheidet sich der Einsatz von Caterpillar-Maschinen durch Zuverlässigkeit im Betrieb und hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit. Deshalb wurde in der Stadt Tosno in Leningrad Region der Werk gebaut, dessen Produktion sich auf den Markt in Russland und zwar für die Arbeit unter starken Frostbedingungen orientiert. Hier wird die Montage der Muldenkipper Cat 773, Cat 777, Bagger Cat 320, Cat 336 durchgeführt. Das Unternehmen hat Vertretungen in Moskau, St. Petersburg, Krasnodar, Jekaterinburg.

In der Ukraine wird die Sonderausstattung von Caterpillar in vielen Branchen der industriellen und wirtschaftlichen Aktivitäten benutzt. Der Wegebau nach Technologien von Caterpillar hat die Ukraine als die effektivsten und wirtschaftlich vorteilhaftesten erkannt.

1

Caterpillar-Motoren

Die Produktion von Motoren ist die industrielle Basis des Konzerns. Dabei produziert die Gesellschaft Caterpillar-Motoren nicht nur für die eigene Technik, sie werden für den Betrieb durch andere internationale Marken hergestellt. Der Caterpillar-Motor wird auf dem See- und Schienentransport, sowie Anlagen, Maschinen und Vorrichtungen jeglicher Zweckbestimmung eingestellt.

Caterpillar

Ersatzteile Caterpillar

Um einen reibungslosen und effizienten Betrieb von Motoren aller Modifikationen sicherzustellen, sorgt der Konzern um den Bau von Ersatzteilen besonders. Die Original-Ersatzteile von Caterpillar werden nach den neuesten Technologien getestet.

Firma TechnikExpert bietet Ersatzteile für Caterpillar-Motor an, gibt eine Garantie und ein Ursprungszeugniss.

Im TechnikExpert Shop können Sie auch Ersatzteile und Mechanismen Caterpillar für alle Arten von Spezialfahrzeugen kaufen. Die von uns angebotenen Ersatzteile werden nach den Spezifikationen der originellen Ausrüstung hergestellt und von Caterpillar empfohlen.

Unsere Verkaufsingenieure beraten Sie bei der Auswahl der Produkte und der Bestellung. Unsere Logistiker werden die schnelle und kostengünstige Lieferung von Ersatzteilen für Sie bestimmen.

Die Zusammenarbeit mit TechnikExpert hilft Ihnen dabei, das richtige Ersatzteil rechtzeitig zu bekommen und die Standzeit der Technik zu minimieren.

Firma TechnikExpert gewährleistet den Durchgang der Ladung durch die Zollkontrolle im Rahmen der geltenden Vorschriften und so schnell wie möglich bringt die Fracht bis zur Zollstelle des Landes vom Kunden laut der Bedingung DAP Incoterms 2010.

CATERPILLAR ERSATZTEILE