Tel. +49 351 417213810

Fax +49 351 417213819

Nickerner Weg 8; 01257 Dresden, Germany

Request@technikexpert.com

Mon. - Fr. 08:00 - 18:00

single-banner

ANLASSER ALLER FÜHRENDEN HERSTELLER

Ein leistungsstarke und passenden ANLASSER für Ihr PKW, LKW, Busse, Baumaschinen und Motoren finden Sie in unserem Online Shop.

ANLASSER FÜR PKW, LKW, BUSSE, BAUMASCHINEN UND MOTOREN

Im Jahr 1912 startete Cadillac das Modell Thirty, die eine neue Ära in der Automobilindustrie begann. Das war das erste Auto der Welt mit einem Anlasser, ungewöhnlichen Gerät für den Start des Motors. Bis dahin wurden alle Autos mit einer Kurbel gestartet, die in die Ratsche der Kurbelwelle eingeführt wurde, dieser Vorgang war unbequem und traumatisch.

Die Geschichte der Erfindung des Elektroanlassers begann mit einem tragischen Unfall, als ein Freund der Chef der Firma Cadillac Henry Leland, der Präsident der Firma Kartercar Byron John Carter starb – als er der Kurbel drehte, er sprang ab und verursachte ihm tödliche Verletzungen. Im Jahr 1910 wandte sich Henry Leland an den talentierten Elektroingenieur Charles Kettering mit der Bitte, ein Gerät zu erfinden, das den Motor starten konnte.
Sechs Jahre vor dem Vorschlag von Leland erfand Charles Kettering den Elektroantrieb der Registrierkasse, dieser Elektroantrieb wurde ein Vorbild für einen Anlasser. Schon im Februar 1911 prüfte Kettering den ersten in der Welt im Labor von General Motors montiert Elektroanlasser in einem Cadillac Auto.

1

Heutzutage ist der Anlasser ein integraler Bestandteil des Verbrennungsmotors. Natürlich unterscheiden sich moderne elektrische Anlasser von den Kettering-Anlassern, seit einhundert Jahren wurden sie gemäß den neuen technischen Anforderungen modernisiert.
Auf dem Weltmarkt bieten viele Hersteller originale Anlasser an, unter denen solche Qualitätsführer wie Bosch, Delco, Denso, Valeo, Lucas, Iskra, Lauber, Hitachi, Butes, Motorcar, Magneto, Ford, Nikko и другие.

Die deutsche Firma TechnikExpert ist ein bewährter Lieferant Anlässe auf dem Autokomponentenmarkt. Wir bieten originale Anlasser mit dem Qualitätszeugnis für Bau-, Straßen- und Landmaschinen, PKW und LKW, Gabelstapler und Boote an, sowie für alle stationäre und mobile Motore. Ab unserem Lager kann man Anlasser Bosch, Delco, Denso, Valeo, Lucas, Iskra, Lauber, Hitachi, Butes, Motorcar, Magneto, Ford, Nikko u.a. kaufen.

TechnikExpert garantiert die Zollabfertigung gemäß der gültigen Gesetzgebung und liefert die Ware möglichst schnell an die Zollstelle des Kundenlandes gemäß DAP Incoterms 2010.

Anlasser

Tel. +49 351 417213810

Fax +49 351 417213819

Nickerner Weg 8; 01257 Dresden, Germany

Request@technikexpert.com

Mon. - Fr. 08:00 - 18:00

single-banner

STARTERS OF ALL LEADING MANUFACTURERS

A powerful and suitable STARTER for your car, truck, bus, construction machinery and engines you can find in our online shop

STARTER FOR CARS, TRUCKS, BUSES, CONSTRUCTION MACHINES AND ENGINES

In 1912, the Cadillac Company launched the serial production of the Model Thirty car. This model started a new era in the automotive industry,- it was the first in the world to install the starter, the unusual for that time device that started engines. Until that time, all cars started with cranks inserted into the ratchet of the crankshaft, which process was uncomfortable and traumatic.

History of the electric starter invention began with a tragic incident,- Byron John Carter, the President of the company Kartercar and the friend of Henry Leland, the head of Cadillac Company, died, – the crank flied off during rotation and struck him a fatal injury. In 1910, Henry Leland turned to Charles Kettering, a talented electrical engineer, asking him to invent a device that would start the engine.
Six years before the proposal of Leland, Charles Kettering invented the electric drive of a cash register. This particular electric drive became a model to create the starter. And in February, 1911 Kettering tested in the Cadillac car the world’s first electric starter, assembled in the laboratory of the General Motors company.

1

At present, the starter is an integral part of the internal combustion engine. No doubt, the modern electric starters are different from those of Kettering, as for hundred years they have been modernized comply with technical requirements.
Many manufacturers offer original starters in the world market and some of them are leaders with top quality products, among them: Bosch, Delco, Denso, Valeo, Lucas, Iskra, Lauber, Hitachi, Butes, Motorcar, Magneto, Ford, Nikko and others.

The German company TechnikExpert is well-known starters supplier for the automotive market. We offer original starters certificate of quality for construction, road and agricultural machinery, cars and trucks, loaders and boats, as well as all types of stationary and mobile engines. You have an opportunity to buy starters ex-stock: Bosch, Delco, Denso, Valeo, Lucas, Iskra, Lauber, Hitachi, Butes, Motorcar, Magneto, Ford, Nikko, etc.

TechnikExpert guarantees customs clearance for goods within the framework of current legislation, and will deliver goods as fast as it possible to the customs station in the country of the customer on DAP Incoterms 2010 terms.

Starters